Contactos

Consejo editorial

José Antonio Cheibub, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Correo electrónico: cheibub@illinois.edu
ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-9732-4922

Eduardo Dargent, Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú (PUCP)
Correo electrónico: edargent@gmail.com
ORCID: http://orcid.org/orcid.org/0000-0002-1844-246X

Jennifer Gandhi, Emory University
Correo electrónico: jgandh2@emory.edu

Tom Ginsburg, University of Chicago
Correo electrónico: tginsburg@uchicago.edu

Marcelo Leiras, Universidad de San Andrés, Argentina
Correo electrónico: mleiras@udesa.edu.ar
ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-4834-8968

Steven Levitsky, Harvard University
Correo electrónico: levitsky@gov.harvard.edu

Juan Pablo Luna, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
Correo electrónico: jp_luna@me.com
ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-7597-203X

Beatriz Magaloni, Stanford University
Correo electrónico: magaloni@stanford.edu

María Victoria Murillo, Columbia University
Correo electrónico: mm2140@columbia.edu

Timothy Power, University of Oxford
Correo electrónico: timothy.power@lac.ox.ac.uk
ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0003-3684-9914

Juan Carlos Rodriguez Raga, Universidad de los Andes, Colombia
Correo electrónico: jotacerrerre@gmail.com
ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-6491-478X

Ignacio Sánchez Cuenca, Instituto Carlos III – Juan March de Ciencias Sociales, España
Correo electrónico: isc@march.es

Jeffrey K. Staton, Emory University
Correo electrónico: jkstato@emory.edu

Guillermo Trejo, University of Notre Dame
Correo electrónico: guillermo.trejo.6@nd.edu